LeaguesSenior Men’s League 2017

Senior Men’s League starts May 3rd with a 10:00 am shotgun start. Please register by 9:30 am. Prizes, snacks, beverages and a social to follow. See you then!

Registration is open for the 2017 season:
Register here

Any questions please contact Kevin or Dave at (403) 329-4500.

The dates of league are as follows:

Starting Date: May 3, 2017
Ending Date: September 20, 2017

Cost: $255.00 (+GST)

League Includes:

  • Weekly Green Fees for the Wednesdays of League
  • 3 Rain Checks
  • Wine and Cheese the first Night
  • Weekly Prizes for Low Gross, Low Net, Closest to the Pin, Long Drive, Long Putt
  • Year end finally with dinner, team and individual prizes.
  • Green Fee Discount $12.00
  • Add a 7 Day Seasons Pass for $325.00 or a 5 Day Seasons Pass $225.00 + GST
  • Discounts on Green Fees and Golf Shop Items for the 2017 Season

Hans Hulstein will be coordinating the league for the 2017 season along with help from the golf shop staff. We thank him for his commitment.

Please call if you have any questions, suggestions or to sign up for the 2017 season. Thank you for your previous participation and we look forward to seeing you soon. Play in both Men’s and Seniors League and receive a $100.00 discount on your total fees.


The league finale will take place Sept. 20 playing a Scramble Format. Shotgun starts at 10:00 am. Please register in the golf shop between 9:15 and 9:45 am. If you are unable to attend or are not staying for the meal please call the Golf Shop at: 403-329-4500.

There will be a putting contest on Hole #1.

Meal and Prizes to follow. Please confirm your choice of chicken or steak the week before the finale.  A baked potato, garlic bread, pasta and ceasar salad will accompany the meal.

Handicaps Listed Below Schedules

Tee Times – All Men will Shotgun Start at 10:00 am.

  Senior Men’s League May 24th
Starting Hole Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5
1 Pennock Roy Hamilton Bob Seibel Cary Nichaus Owen
2 McCrea George Clarke Garry Knapik Dennis Cresswell Steve Walters Richard
3 Hoar Ron Hailwood Tom Dmytryshyn Morris Wardlow Tom McCleary Charles
4 Granger Ed Lisecki Victor Matson Al Kostiuk John Wood John
5 Morasch Gord Hillman Eric Lewis Barrie Lee Rick Bell David
6 Hilborne Neal Mullin Doug Hinds Gerry Bodie Arnold
7 Davie Al George Bob Lowe Mel Campbell Aaron
8 McMonagle Mark Kiefuik Brian Hale Brian Tedder Brian
9 Bartsch Jake Fernquist Keith Alkerton Gerald Allen Bruce


  Senior Men’s League May 31st  
Starting Hole Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5
1 Hamilton Bob Seibel Cary Alkerton Gerald Cresswell Steve Fernquist Keith
2 Dmytryshyn Morris Morasch Gord Lee Rick Hoar Ron Allen Bruce
3 McCrea George George Bob Lisecki Victor Kiefuik Brian McMonagle Mark
4 Wardlow Tom Bodie Arnold Wood John Nichaus Owen Kostiuk John
5 Hillman Eric Walters Richard Lowe Mel Davie Al Matson A
6 Campbell Aaron Mullin Doug Hinds Gerry McCleary Charles
7 Hilborne Neal Knapik Dennis Tedder Brian Hailwood Tom
8 Bell David Bartsch Jake Crooks Nelson Clarke Garry
9 Pennock Roy Granger Ed Lewis Barrie Hale Brian


  Senior Men’s League June 7th
Starting Hole Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5
1 Wardlow Tom Lewis Barrie Lowe Mel Nichaus Owen Hinds Gerry
2 Fernquist Keith Hilborne Neal Lee Rick McMonagle Mark Hamilton Bob
3 Wood John Crooks Nelson Kostiuk John Dmytryshyn Morris Alkerton Gerald
4 Campbell Aaron Bell David Mullin Doug Matson Al Bartsch Jake
5 Clarke Garry George Bob Davie Al Morasch Gord Hailwood Tom
6 McCrea George Knapik Dennis Lisecki Victor Granger Ed
7 Hillman Eric Hoar Ron Pennock Roy Walters Richard
8 Bodie Arnold Allen Bruce Hale Brian Kiefuik Brian
9 Cresswell Steve Tedder Brian Seibel Cary McCleary Charles


  Senior Men’s League June 14th
Starting Hole Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5
1 George Bob Knapik Dennis Pennock Roy Allen Bruce Hilborne Neal
2 McCleary Charles Fernquist Keith Nichaus Owen Hamilton Bob Morasch Gord
3 McMonagle Mark Granger Ed Hale Brian Seibel Cary Lowe Mel
4 Kiefuik Brian Mullin Doug Matson Al Bodie Arnold Bartsch Jake
5 Alkerton Gerald Clarke Garry Lisecki Victor Tedder Brian Bell David
6 Lewis Barrie Davie Al Kostiuk John Wood John
7 Walters Richard Hinds Gerry Hoar Ron Lee Rick
8 Hailwood Tom McCrea George Wardlow Tom Crooks Nelson
9 Hillman Eric Cresswell Steve Dmytryshyn Morris Campbell Aaron


  Senior Men’s League June 21st
Starting Hole Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5
1 Dmytryshyn Morris Hilborne Neal Kiefuik Brian McCrea George Hillman Eric
2 Lisecki Victor Davie Al Seibel Cary Lewis Barrie Hinds Gerry
3 Pennock Roy Nichaus Owen Wood John Hailwood Tom George Bob
4 Allen Bruce Alkerton Gerald Lowe Mel Granger Ed Mullin Doug
5 Wardlow Tom Hoar Ron Bartsch Jake Matson Al Lee Rick
6 Cresswell Steve Knapik Dennis Walters Richard Morasch Gord
7 Hale Brian Clarke Garry Bodie Arnold Kostiuk John
8 Campbell Aaron McMonagle Mark Tedder Brian Crooks Nelson
9 Hamilton Bob McCleary Charles Fernquist Keith Bell David


  Senior Men’s League June 28th
Starting Hole Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5
1 Clarke Garry Hale Brian Lisecki Victor Nichaus Owen Seibel Cary
2 Pennock Roy George Bob Wardlow Tom Kostiuk John Lee Rick
3 Morasch Gord Lowe Mel McCleary Charles Dmytryshyn Morris Hinds Gerry
4 Matson Al McMonagle Mark Mullin Doug Hillman Eric Granger Ed
5 Lewis Barrie Alkerton Gerald Hilborne Neal Wood John Bell David
6 Knapik Dennis Campbell Aaron Hoar Ron Hailwood Tom
7 McCrea George Fernquist Keith Hamilton Bob Crooks Nelson
8 Cresswell Steve Bartsch Jake Tedder Brian Kiefuik Brian
9 Bodie Arnold Davie Al Walters Richard Allen Bruce


Alkerton Gerald  10
Allen Bruce 13
Bartsch Jake 7
Bell David
Bodie Arnold 11
Campbell Aaron 8
Clarke Garry 14
Cresswell Steve 3
Crooks Nelson
Davie Al 1
Dmytryshyn Morris 13
Fernquist Keith 9
George Bob 8
Granger Ed 9
Hailwood Tom 9
Hale Brian 19
Hamilton Bob 15
Hilborne Neal 14
Hillman Eric 6
Hinds Gerry 5
Hoar Ron 18
Hulstein Hans 3
Kiefuik Brian 14
Knapik Dennis 6
Kostiuk John 2
Lee Rick 14
Lewis Barrie 3
Lisecki Victor 7
Lowe Mel 12
Matson Al 12
McCleary Charles 13
McCrea George 4
McMonagle Mark 9
Morasch Gord 9
Mullin Doug 3
Nichaus Owen 11
Pennock Roy 6
Sauter Rod 4
Seibel Cary 25
Tedder Brian 9
Walters Richard
Wardlow Tom
Wood John

  • Facility Hours

    Golf Shop, Golf Course, Driving Range and Mini Putt Hours starting April 1, 2017 are listed below. Check under Go Kart Heading for Go Kart Hours.
    Monday7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    Go Karts to Open May 20th

    Hours are weather permitting - during inclement weather such as rain please call before coming. We stop selling Go Kart tickets at 7:30 pm. We hope to see you May 20th for the 2017 Season!

    Friday1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    We stop selling tickets/tokens for Mini Golf and the Driving Range 45 minutes before close. Last tee time is 1.5 hours before sunset.

Web Analytics